Luxury Law Awards 2023 Finalists

We can now unveil the shortlist for the Luxury Law Awards 2023 private practice categories. We would like to congratulate everyone who has made it through the first round, the standard of entries this year was exceptional. The winners will be chosen by our independent panel of judges.

Private Practice Finalists

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – International Law Firm

  • Baker McKenzie
  • Bird & Bird
  • Deloitte Legal
  • Hogan Lovells
  • K&L Gates
  • Morgan Lewis

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – Independent Law Firm 

  • Anand and Anand
  • Cervieri Monsuárez
  • Fixer Advisory Group
  • Ivko Law Group
  • Jadong IP Law Firm
  • Litvin Marzorati Legales
  • PG Legal

Partner of the Year

  • Danielle N Garno, Holland & Knight
  • Francesco Carloni, K&L Gates
  • Giuliano Iannaccone, Tarter Krinsky & Drogin
  • Melanie Howard, Loeb & Loeb
  • Michael Goldberg, Pryor Cashman
  • Polina Ivko, Ivko Law Group
  • Safir Anand, Anand and Anand
  • Virginia Cervieri, Cervieri Monsuárez

IP Team of the Year 

  • Law Partnership
  • Wolf Greenfield

Winners will be announced at the Luxury Law Awards Ceremony taking place after the Luxury Law Summit London on the 13th June in front of an audience of over 200 luxury business leaders and GCs. Other winners to be announced on the night will be the Lifetime Achievement Award, In-house and brand leader categories.