Luxury Law Awards 2022 Finalists

We can now unveil the shortlist for the Luxury Law Awards 2022 private practice categories. We would like to congratulate everyone who has made it through the first round, the standard of entries this year was exceptional. The winners will be chosen by our independent panel of judges.

Private Practice Finalists

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – International Law Firm

  • Baker McKenzie
  • Bird & Bird
  • Deloitte Legal
  • Hogan Lovells
  • K&L Gates

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – Independent Law Firm 

  • A & K Metaxopoulos and Partners Law Firm  
  • Anand & Anand  
  • ArentFox Schiff  
  • Cervieri Monsuárez  
  • Jacobacci & Associati 

Partner of the Year

  • Anthony V. Lupo, ArentFox Schiff
  • Ciara Cullen, RPC
  • Dyan Finguerra-DuCharme, Pryor Cashman
  • Francesco Carloni, K&L Gates
  • Nels Lippert, Tarter Krinsky & Drogin
  • Safir Anand, Anand & Anand
  • Virginia Cervieri, Cervieri Monsuárez

Rising Star Private Practice

  • Andrea Leonelli, Deloitte Legal
  • Anna Radke, Brand Counsel
  • Ashutosh Upadhyaya, Anand & Anand
  • Lucia Cantera, Cervieri Monsuárez

IP Team of the Year 

  • Bird & Bird
  • Law Partnership
  • Mishcon de Reya

Winners will be announced at the Luxury Law Awards Ceremony taking place after the Luxury Law Summit Europe on the 22nd June in front of an audience of over 200 luxury business leaders and GCs. Other winners to be announced on the night will be the Lifetime Achievement Award, In-house and brand leader categories.