Luxury Law Awards 2020 Shortlist

Luxury Business in House Legal Team
Sponsored by: CM Murray

  • Bottega Veneta
  • Manolo Blahnik
  • Farfetch
  • Diageo

The Marella Naj-Olear Business In House General Counsel of the Year
Sponsored by: Trevisan & Cuonzo

  • Pamela Bradford, Calvin Klein
  • Ashleigh Hegarty, Charlotte Tilbury
  • Luca Chiama, Prada
  • Tim Hirsch, CaaStle

Luxury IP Counsel
Sponsored by: Bennett Jones

  • Pamela Bradford, Calvin Klein
  • Amanda Beaton, Jaguar Land Rover
  • Vittorio Aversano, Bulgari

Luxury Law Firm of the Year

  • Hogan Lovells
  • K&L Gates
  • Baker McKenzie
  • Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
  • Brooks Kushman
  • Bargate Murray

Independent Luxury Law Firm of the Year

  • Anand & Anand
  • A&K Metaxopoulos
  • Cervieri Monsuárez
  • TLT

Luxury Deal of the Year
Sponsored by: Kemp Little 

  • K&L Gates
  • RPC
  • Farfetch

Best New Luxury Law Firm Practice

  • Kemp Little
  • Forese Law
  • McCarthy Tetrault
  • Ioanna Lagoumidou

Winners to be announced on the night: 

Luxury Business Rising Star

Lifetime Achievement Award in Luxury Law
Sponsored by: Taylor Wessing

Luxury Business Leader

Innovator in IP Rights and Technology
Sponsored by: Davis Wright Tremaine

Luxury Sustainability 2020
Sponsored by: Fladgate

Winners will be announced at the Luxury Law Awards Ceremony taking place after the Luxury Law Summit London on the 3rd September in front of an audience of over 200 luxury business leaders and GCs.