2022 Winners

Congratulations to all of the Winners:

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dylan Jones OBE

Sponsored by

In-house Law

The Marella Naj-Oleari Luxury General Counsel of the Year

Hadrian Beltrametti-Walker, Kempinski Hotels

sponsored by

IP Counsel of the Year 

Mark Bearfoot, Tommy Hilfiger


Legal Team of the Year

Bang & Olufsen

Sponsored by

Sustainability Initiative of the Year

Cédric Vanhoeck, Resortecs

Sponsored by

Brand Leaders

Business Leader of the Year

Gordon Ritchie

Sponsored by

Entrepreneur of the Year

Margaret Byrne

sponsored by

Private Practice

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – International Firm

Bird & Bird

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – Independent Law Firm 

Anand & Anand

Partner of the Year

Nels Lippert, Tarter Krinsky & Drogin

Rising Star

Anna Radke, Brand Counsel

IP Team of the Year

Mishcon de Reya