2023 Winners

Congratulations to all of the Winners:

Lifetime Achievement Award

Edward Rash, GC, Burberry

Sponsored by


The Marella Naj-Oleari Luxury General Counsel of the Year

Kate Anthony Wilkinson, Mulberry

sponsored by


IP Counsel of the Year 

Niccolo Pallesi, Ferretti Group


Highly Commended
IP Superheroes@HUGOBOSS

sponsored by

Legal Team of the Year

Belmond Legal Team

Highly Commended
La Prairie Legal Team

Sponsored by


Sustainability Initiative of the Year

Stop Ecocide International

Sponsored by

Business Leader of the Year

Georgina McManus, Manolo Blahnik

Sponsored by

Entrepreneur of the Year

Laboni Saha

sponsored by

Global Fashion Leader

Caroline Rush, CEO, British Fashion Council

sponsored by

Fashion Counsel of the Year

Jack Randles, Manolo Blahnik

Highly Commended
Laura Battley, Watches of Switzerland

sponsored by



Private Practice

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – International Firm

Baker McKenzie

Luxury Law Firm of the Year – Independent Law Firm 

Fixer Advisory Group

Highly Commended
Anand and Anand

Partner of the Year

Danielle N Garno, Holland & Knight

Highly Commended
Melanie Howard, Loeb & Loeb

IP Team of the Year

Wolf Greenfield