2023 Winners

Congratulations to all of the Winners:

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jim Clerkin, Chairman of Reserve Bar. Com / Chairman of ONDA

Sponsored by

Luxury Leader of the Year

Krista McDonough, Capri Holdings

Sponsored by 

Corporate Counsel of the Year

Rachel Waranch, Chanel 

Sponsored by: 

Luxury Law Department of the Year

Capri Holdings

Sponsored by

Fashion Entrepreneur of the Year

Jeehae Kim, MCM

Sponsored by

Rising Star  

Alice Peng, Ralph Lauren

Sponsored by