2022 Winners

Congratulations to all of the Winners:

Lifetime Achievement Award

Louise Firestone, SVP and General Counsel, LVMH

Sponsored by

Luxury Leader of the Year

Sue Timney

Sponsored by 

Corporate Counsel of the Year

Kelly Koyama, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Louis Vuitton Americas

Sponsored by: 

Legal Department of the Year

Ralph Lauren

Sponsored by

Rising Star  

Bianca Rangecroft, Founder & CEO, @Whering

Sponsored by